Council Meetings

Council Meetings are held on the second Monday of the month (except August).  The venue for each meeting is provided on the Agenda.

Our Council year runs from 1st April to 31st March, the Annual Council Meeting will be held on 13th May 2024 and the Annual Parish Meeting will be held on 22nd April 2024. Below you will find details of meetings for the past 4 months, plus links to agenda and minutes.

You can browse ADDITIONAL PAPERS and older meeting documents in the drop-down archive links.

Next 3 Months' Meetings

For meeting dates further in the future, please use dropdown box under 'All Future Meetings'

Tue, 28 May 2024 
Planning Committee
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 
Planning Committee
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 
Parish Council
Mon, 24 Jun 2024 
Planning Committee
Mon, 08 Jul 2024 
Planning Committee
Mon, 08 Jul 2024 
Parish Council
Mon, 22 Jul 2024 
Planning Committee
Mon, 12 Aug 2024 
Planning Committee

Last 4 Months Meeting Agenda and Minutes

(older papers available from drop-down lists)

Mon, 29 Jan 2024 
Planning Committee
Agenda
Minutes
Mon, 12 Feb 2024 
Planning Committee
Agenda
Minutes
Mon, 12 Feb 2024 
Parish Council
Agenda
Minutes
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 
Planning Committee
Agenda
Minutes
Mon, 11 Mar 2024 
Planning Committee
Agenda
Minutes
Mon, 11 Mar 2024 
Parish Council
Agenda
Minutes
Mon, 25 Mar 2024 
Planning Committee
Agenda
Minutes
Mon, 08 Apr 2024 
Planning Committee
Agenda
Minutes
Mon, 08 Apr 2024 
Parish Council
Agenda
Minutes
Tue, 23 Apr 2024 
Planning Committee
Agenda
Minutes
Mon, 22 Apr 2024 
Annual Parish Meeting
Agenda
Tue, 30 Apr 2024 
Extraordinary Parish Council
Agenda
Mon, 13 May 2024 
Planning Committee
Agenda
Mon, 13 May 2024 
Parish Council
Agenda