Council Meetings

Council Meetings are held on the second Monday of the month (except August).  The venue for each meeting is provided on the Agenda.

Our Council year runs from 1st April to 31st March, with both the Annual Council Meeting and the Annual Parish Meeting being held in May. Below you will find details of meetings for the past 4 months, plus links to agenda and minutes.

You can browse ADDITIONAL PAPERS and older meeting documents in the drop-down archive links.

 

Next 3 Months' Meetings

For meeting dates further in the future, please use dropdown box under 'All Future Meetings'

Mon, 08 Aug 2022 
Planning Committee
Agenda
Mon, 22 Aug 2022 
Planning Committee
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 
Planning Committee
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 
Parish Council
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 
Planning Committee
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 
Planning Committee
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 
Parish Council
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 
Planning Committee

Last 4 Months Meeting Agenda and Minutes

(older papers available from drop-down lists)

Mon, 11 Apr 2022 
Planning Committee
Agenda
Minutes
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 
Parish Council
Agenda
Minutes
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 
Planning Committee
Agenda
Minutes
Mon, 09 May 2022 
Planning Committee
Agenda
Minutes
Mon, 09 May 2022 
Parish Council
Agenda
Minutes
Mon, 23 May 2022 
Planning Committee
Agenda
Minutes
Mon, 23 May 2022 
Annual Parish Meeting
Agenda
Minutes
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 
Planning Committee
Agenda
Minutes
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 
Parish Council
Agenda
Additional Papers
Minutes
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 
Planning Committee
Agenda
Minutes
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 
Planning Committee
Agenda
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 
Parish Council
Agenda
Minutes
Mon, 25 Jul 2022 
Planning Committee
Agenda
Minutes