Council Meetings

Council Meetings are held on the second Monday of the month (except August) at the Council Office, Glebe Way, Chesham Bois HP6 5ND.

Our Council year runs from 1st April to 31st March, with both the Annual Council Meeting and the Annual Parish Meeting being held in May. Below you will find details of meetings for the past 4 months, plus links to agenda and minutes.

You can browse older meeting documents in the drop-down archive links.

Next 3 Months' Meetings

For meeting dates further in the future, please use dropdown box under 'All Future Meetings'

Monday, 9 Mar 2020 
Planning Committee
Monday, 9 Mar 2020 
Parish Council
Monday, 23 Mar 2020 
Planning Committee
Monday, 20 Apr 2020 
Planning Committee
Monday, 20 Apr 2020 
Parish Council
Monday, 11 May 2020 
APM
Monday, 18 May 2020 
Planning Committee

Last 4 Months Meeting Agenda and Minutes

(older papers available from drop-down lists)

Monday, 11 Nov 2019 
Planning Committee
Agenda
Minutes
Monday, 11 Nov 2019 
Parish Council
Agenda
Additional Papers
Minutes
Monday, 25 Nov 2019 
Planning Committee
Agenda
Minutes
Monday, 9 Dec 2019 
Planning Committee
Agenda
Minutes
Monday, 9 Dec 2019 
Parish Council
Agenda
Additional Papers
Minutes
Monday, 13 Jan 2020 
Parish Council
Agenda
Additional Papers
Minutes
Monday, 27 Jan 2020 
Planning Committee
Agenda
Minutes
Monday, 10 Feb 2020 
Planning Committee
Agenda
Monday, 10 Feb 2020 
Parish Council
Agenda
Additional Papers
Minutes
Monday, 24 Feb 2020 
Planning Committee
Agenda